Lectures now on You-Tube!

en.wikipedia.org
en.wikipedia.org

As per a friendly suggestion, I learned how to add some video to what was just audio and now, after a little trial and error, I have begun to place the lectures from my Introduction to World Religions course on you-tube. I’m pretty happy with the first, my lecture on Vishnu (you-tube link), and look forward to learning more of the ins and outs of making video. Stop by, check it out, learn about the history of religions.


Please leave a comment

