Not another Flash Fiction Friday?

ANNOUNCEMENT

The Story of the Four

shortstops.info shortstops.info

Yes, yes it is and I write this post to announce that I will be hosting Flash Fiction forums on my blog jbertetta.wordpress.com

Of course there are many such blogs out there well worth the while of checking out and submitting your stories to. So why submit a story on my blog?

Introduction

Well, for starters, I will not be holding contests and deciding on a winner. Such is not the point of my forum. I simply wish to create a space by which writers of flash fiction can share their stories and connect with other writers of flash fiction. That being said, you post your flash on your blog and keep it there and as will be explained further below, my forum will serve as a “home base” of sorts for respondents to find one another’s work.

If you choose to submit your flash to this forum…

View original post 540 more words


Please leave a comment

